Madelene

Takida-Too Late

Kategori: Allmänt

It's not too late
It's not tomorrow
Let go of the hate
Let go in sorrow

In patience ray (?) - Hoping to se you
Please don't escape - I want to hold you

'Cos the one thing I have is a burden to bare
Remorse is hunting I swear

Keeping the faith but rob (?) lonesome
For speedy again
It feels so wrong

Restless were for something that's over
Trying to rest try to be sober

But, the one thing I have is a burden to bare
Remorse is hunting I swear

I wanna wake up with you - yeah!
Hold me closer I've been

All the things we been through
Before it's too late
Be mine - be mine!

By nights for you call
I must be dreaming
Empty walls - empty feelings

A deamon of fear kills the big wild
Shameful tears - soon it's allright

Hear:

I want to wake up with you - yeah!
Hold me closer I'm here

All the things we been through
Before it's too late
Be mine - be mine!

I'm leaving tonight
The loneliest guy
Our love is gone for alltime
Calling therefore all that I have

Now it's too late
Now it's tomorrow
I can not hate
Let go of my sorrow

'Cos the one thing I have is a burden to bare
remorse is hunting I swear

'Cos the one thing I have is a burden to bare
Remorse is hunting I swear

I wanna wake up with you - yeah!
Hold me closer I'm here

All the things we been trough
Before it's too late
Be mine - be mine!

I wanna wake up with you
All the tings we been trough
Before it's too late
Be mine - be mine!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: